share my world.

Share your world

What type of pets do you have or want?  ~ I wish I had another boxer dog.  I had one named voo who died a few years ago.  I loved her so.  my mother had voo’s daughter Daisy and if I had the room I would take daisy but a dog and a baby would be hard.

What was or is your favorite cartoon?   I don’t really have a favorite.   I like ed edd and eddy.

When you’re alone at home, do you wear shoes, socks, slippers, or go barefoot?   I hate being barefoot. so I wear my slippers or flip flops. 

Are you a traveler or a homebody?   If I’m with someone I like to travel but if I’m alone I’d rather be home.

What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?  I’m grateful that Daniel has days off and I’m looking forward to Alice’s doctors appointment.

I like answering questions

2 thoughts on “share my world.

  1. Congrats to be celebrating your first Mother’s Day this week. 🙂 It won’t be long until you’re chasing Alice around the house to see what she’s getting into. Enjoy!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.